Specialists

Noble Handbags and Hype Collectibles

Poly Auction Hong Kong has been presenting collections of fascinating and rare handbags since the debut of the department in 2015. The handbag collection ranges from exceptional craftsmanship by world-class brands including Hermès, CHANEL and Louis Vuitton. The Noble Handbag and Hype Collectible department have been producing spectacular results with a sell-through rate of close to 80% from the handbag auctions to this date.
In the Spring Auctions 2017, an extraordinary Hermès Matte Himalayan Niloticus Crocodile Diamond Birkin 30 (with 18K white gold and diamond hardware) sold for a high price of HKD 2,891,000, the best result ever achieved by the department. Another rare Hermès Matte White Himalaya Niloticus Crocodile Birkin 25 (with Palladium Hardware), presented in the Autumn Auctions 2020, fetched a high price of HKD 2,301,000, setting a new sales record in a retreating market. In Spring Auctions 2021, a limited Hermès Matte Faubourg Sellier Birkin 20 was sold for a stunning price of HKD 1,560,000.

The sale of hype collectibles was debuted in 2019. Limited-edition works, designer toys, crafts and sculptures by trendsetting artists such as Takashi Murakami, KAWS and Banksy are offered in our special sale. A wide range of chic and creative works has been introduced in the traditional auction market and attracted the vast attention of Generation Z. A collaboration work between SUPREME and Louis Vuitton – a limited edition red and white Monogram Malle Courrier 90 was sold for a market-leading result of HKD 1,289,000.

The department strives in infusing art with daily life to create enjoyment and a sense of novelty to the vast collectors. The specialist team will continue to offer the widest range of exquisite collection possible during our annual Spring and Autumn Auctions, as well as occasional Online Auctions and various art events. We are ready to serve our global collectors with complimentary and confidential market valuation services. In addition to the above services, the department is also offering comprehensive pre- and after-sale support as an handbag maintenance and restoration advisor. 

We sincerely look forward to providing market consultation, valuation and auction consignment services with the following collections – 

•    Branded handbags and accessories including Hermès, CHANEL, Gucci, Louis Vuitton
•    Collectibles, designer toys, sculptures by KAWS, Banksy, SUPREME, Takashi Murakami, BE@RBRICK

With our rapid growth of the business, our specialists are happy to offer you the same uncompromising services even when your collections are not found in the lists above.
 

Enquiries

Stay up to date

专家部门

尚品手袋及潮玩

保利香港拍卖自 2015 年首度呈献尚品手袋专场,每季均呈献精彩罕有名贵手袋,囊括爱马仕、香奈儿、路易威登等世界级品牌的非凡之作。部门迄今所有专场拍卖录得接近 80% 或以上之成交率,佳绩有目共赌。

尚品手袋及潮玩部门于 2017 年春拍呈献一个极为罕有的爱马仕白色雾面喜马拉雅尼罗鳄鱼皮 30 厘米钻石柏金包(配以 18K 白金及钻石配件),并以港币 2,891,000 元高价成交,创下部门历来最骄人成绩。此外,于 2020 年秋拍中,罕见爱马仕雾面白色喜马拉雅尼罗鳄鱼皮 25 公分柏金包(附银色金属配件)以港币 2,301,000 元高价成交,于逆市中仍然创下新成交纪录。2021 年春拍,限量版爱马仕外缝 Faubourg 20 公分柏金包(「房子包」)以港币 1,560,000 元高价成交,成绩卓越。

部门于 2019 年首度引入艺术潮玩拍卖,呈献潮流艺术家,包括村上隆、KAWS 及 Banksy 等限量作品。种种新颖潮玩为传统拍卖市场注入新元素,更获得潮流一代青睐及关注。2019 年秋拍,SUPREME × Louis Vuitton 限量版红色及白色 Monogram Malle Courrier 90 旅行箱以港币 1,298,000 元高价成交,成绩引领市场前进。

部门致力将生活艺术融入到日常生活之中,为藏家增添乐趣和新鲜感。专家团队将继续秉持专业及精益求精的态度,于每年春季及秋季拍卖会、在线拍卖会及各特别艺术活动中呈献珍藏。我们乐意为世界各地的藏家提供免费而保密的咨询、估值及常年洽购服务。此外,部门亦提供手袋保养、修复等服务咨询,诚挚为藏家提供完善的售前、售后支持。

我们诚挚期待为广大藏家提供以下藏品的市场咨询、估价及委托拍卖服务:

  • 爱马仕 Hermès、香奈儿 CHANEL、古驰 Gucci、路易威登 Louis Vuitton 等手袋及配饰
  • KAWS、班克斯 Banksy、SUPREME、村上隆、BE@RBRICK 等潮流创作、玩具及雕塑品

部门业务日益增长,征集范围多不胜数。如阁下藏品非以上所列,我们专家团队亦竭诚为阁下服务。

垂询

接收最新消息