Specialists

Jewels and Prestige Collections

The Department of Jewels and Prestige Collections strikes to promote jadeite’s collection culture, artistic design as well as crossover creativity and to provide professional auction services in three sales categories: Magnificent Jewels, Important Watches, Noble Handbags and Accessories.

Specialist team sources important jewellery pieces of extreme scarcity and both cultural heritage and investment value from all over the world, including diamonds, coloured stones, pearls and jadeites. All items offered on the auctions have been carefully selected for the gemstones’ origin and quality, as well as the jewellery design and craftsmanship. Every season, we see many world-class gemstones being successfully auctioned. Since 2012, the Jewels and Prestige Collections department has sustained continuous growth and achieved impressive sales records. The auctions in 2019 presented by the Department, including Magnificent Jewels, Important Watches, Nobel Handbags and Accessories achieved an overall result of HK$440 million. An important suite of Kashmir, Burmese, Sri Lankan sapphire and diamond jewellery by Harry Winston was sold for HK$41.89 million. Cartier’s unique and exceptional table clock with a diamond, sapphire and ruby-set singing bird in a yellow gold, emerald-set, mother-of-pearl and Lapis Lazuli cage was sold for HK$17.11 million. An extremely rare Hermès 2013 matte white Himalayan Niloticus crocodile diamond Birkin 30 with 18K white gold and diamond hardware fetched HKD2.42 million.

Our Services
•    Annual Spring and Autumn Auctions
•    Private Sale events in Hong Kong and other cities
•    Complimentary and confidential appraisal service
•    Bespoke jewellery services
•    Jewellery, watch and handbag maintenance
•    Art financing services
•    Active participation in numerous Charity events—examples include amfAR Hong Kong Gala Dinner 2016 which we helped to raise HK$3.7 million, and as a co-host of One for Love Charity Gala which raised over HK$30 million for One Foundation in 2014

The specialist team shall adhere closely to our core principle in prioritizing quality over quantity in our consignment selection for the upcoming seasons and continue to offer professional and independent investment and bidding advice based on current market trends. For more information on our collections, please contact our specialist team or stay connected with us on social media platforms.

Enquiries

Tel: +852 2303 9822
Email: jwl@polyauction.com.hk

Stay up to date

专家部门

珠宝及尚品

珠宝及尚品部致力于推广东方翡翠收藏文化、艺术设计及跨界创意,为全球藏家提供专业严谨的拍卖服务。我们所征集的拍品范围涵盖富有收藏及传承价值的钻石和彩色宝石等珍贵珠宝、精致绝伦的名贵钟表、以及特别订制的限量尚品手袋。

璀璨珠宝类别以性价比高以及稀缺性强的作品作为主题,为广大藏家精心挑选珠宝作品的设计和造工,以及宝石的产地和质量,其中包括钻石、彩色宝石、珍珠及翡翠等。每一季拍卖均有世界级重要珠宝落槌成交。由 2012 年至今,珠宝及尚品部持续增长趋势,不断累积市场专业度及客户资源,成就诸多重要及珍罕拍品成功拍卖。2019 年,珠宝及尚品部门三大专场——璀璨珠宝、名贵钟表、尚品手袋及配饰共创下逾 4.4 亿港元成交额。其中,海瑞温斯顿设计共重 169.80 克拉克什米尔,缅甸及斯里兰卡蓝宝石配钻石项链、戒指、手链及耳环套装以 4,189 万港元高价成交;「全球唯一」卡地亚鸟笼座钟以 1,711 万港元高价成交;爱马仕2013极其罕见雾面白色喜马拉雅鳄鱼皮30公分钻石柏金包附 18K 白金及钻石金属配件以 242 万港元高价成交。

服务概览
•    每年春季及秋季大型拍卖会
•    举办私人洽购
•    免费及保密的咨询和估值服务
•    珠宝订制
•    珠宝、钟表及手袋保养
•    艺术品金融服务
•    积极参与慈善事业,例如与美国艾滋病研究基金会(amfAR)的第二届香港慈善晚宴筹善款共 370 万港元;与李连杰壹基金(香港)联合举办「壹・起・爱慈善夜」并共筹得 3,000 万港元善款

珠宝及尚品部的专家团队会秉承量少而精的征集选件策略,结合最新的市场动态,为客户提供客观专业的投资及竞投建议,继续为世界各地藏家展现不同时期、不同文化的收藏精品。

垂询

电话:+852 2303 9822
电邮:jwl@polyauction.com.hk

接收最新消息