Specialists

Jewels and Prestige Collections

The Department of Jewels and Prestige Collections at Poly Auction Hong Kong strikes to promote jadeite's collection culture, artistic design as well as crossover creativity and to provide professional auction services in four sales categories—Magnificent Jewels, Important Watches, Noble Handbags and Accessories, and Important Wine, Whisky, and Vintage Moutai.

For Important Jewels auctions, we source important jewellery pieces of extreme scarcity and both cultural heritage and investment value from all over the world, including diamonds, coloured stones, pearls and jadeites. All items offered in the auctions have been carefully selected for their gemstones’ origin and quality, and the jewellery design and craftsmanship. In every season, we see many world-class gemstones being successfully auctioned. Since 2012, Jewels and Prestige Collections have sustained continuous growth and achieved impressive sales records. The five auctions in 2018 Spring Auctions presented by the Jewels and Prestige Collections department, including Magnificent Jewels, Important Watches, Nobel Handbags and Accessories, Important Wine and Whisky, and Vintage Moutai achieved an overall result of HK$ 360 million. A 10.22 carat fancy blue diamond and diamond ring with clarity VS2 grade was sold for HK$ 44,840,000; 1983–1986 Kweichow Moutai Spirit’s “Gold Wheel” Brand (Cotton paper Local State-Run) was sold for HK$ 2,242,000; Richard Mille’s limited edition of black coated Titanium and Nano-ceramic Tonneau-shaped skeletonised mechanical wristwatch with skull tourbillion, RM52-01, was sold for HK$6,490,000; and a 2015 Hermès matte white Himalayan Niloticus crocodile Birkin 35 with palladium hardware was sold at a high price of HK$ 826,000.

Our Services

  • Annual Spring and Autumn Auctions
  • Private Sale events in Hong Kong and other cities
  • Complimentary and confidential appraisal service
  • Bespoke jewellery services
  • Jewellery, watch and handbag maintenance
  • Art financing services
  • Active participation in numerous Charity events—examples include amfAR Hong Kong Gala Dinner 2016 which we helped to raise HK$ 3.7 million, and as a co-host of One for Love Charity Gala which raised over HK$ 30 million for One Foundation in 2014

Our professional team shall adhere closely to our core principle in prioritizing quality over quantity in our consignment selection for the upcoming seasons and continue to offer professional and independent investment and bidding advice based on current market trends. For more information on our collections, please contact our specialist team or stay connected with us on our website and social media platforms.

Enquiries

Tel: +852 2303 9899
Email: jew@polyauction.com.hk

Stay up to date

專家部門

珠寶及尚品部

保利香港拍賣珠寶及尚品部致力於推廣東方翡翠收藏文化、藝術設計及跨界創意,為全球藏家提供專業嚴謹的拍賣服務。我們所徵集的拍品範圍涵蓋富有收藏及傳承價值的鑽石和彩色寶石等珍貴珠寶、精緻絕倫的名貴鐘錶、馥鬱香醇的名酒佳釀、以及特別訂製的限量尚品手袋。

璀璨珠寶類別以性價比高以及稀缺性強的作品作為主題,為廣大藏家精心挑選珠寶作品的設計和做工,以及寶石的產地和品質,其中包括鑽石、彩色寶石、珍珠及翡翠等。每一季拍賣均有世界級重要珠寶落槌成交。由 2012 年至今,珠寶及尚品部持續增長趨勢,不斷累積市場專業度及客戶資源,成就諸多重要及珍罕拍品成功拍賣。在 2018 年,春季拍賣珠寶及尚品部門五大專場——璀璨珠寶、名貴鐘錶、尚品手袋及配飾、洋酒珍釀,及國酒茅台專場成交總額達 3.6 億港元。其中,10.22 克拉彩藍色鑽石配鑽石戒指以港元 44,840,000 高價成交;1983-1986年「金輪牌」內銷貴州茅台酒(綿紙地方國營)以 2,242,000 港元成交;理查德 • 米勒非常獨特罕有,限量版鈦金屬及納米陶瓷酒桶形鏤空機械腕錶以 6,490,000 港元成交;愛馬仕 2015 罕見霧面白色喜馬拉雅尼羅鱷魚皮 35 公分柏金包附銀色金屬配件以 826,000 港元高價成交。

服務概覽

  • 每年春季及秋季大型拍賣會
  • 在香港及其它城市舉辦私人洽購
  • 免費及保密的諮詢和估值服務
  • 珠寶訂製
  • 珠寶、鐘錶及手袋保養
  • 藝術品金融服務
  • 積極參與慈善事業,例如與美國愛滋病研究基金會(amfAR)的第二屆香港慈善晚宴籌善款共 370 萬港元;與李連杰壹基金(香港)聯合舉辦「壹•起•愛慈善夜」並共籌得 3,000 萬港元善款

我們的專業團隊會秉承量少而精的徵集選件策略,結合最新的市場動態,為客戶提供客觀專業的投資及競投建議,繼續為世界各地藏家展現不同時期、不同文化的收藏精品。

如欲瞭解更多拍品詳情,歡迎聯絡我們的專家團隊,或關注保利香港官方網站及社交平台以獲取更多即時資訊。

垂詢

電話:+852 2303 9899
電郵:jew@polyauction.com.hk

接收最新消息